Hero Wrestling Tentative fall Schedule

 

Rundle - Rundle College Jr./Sr. High - (7375-17 Ave SW) - enter front doors - north side

Churchill - Sir Winston Churchill HS - (5220 Northland Dr. NW) - enter south parking lot door

 

                                              Mon. Sept. 19 - 6:15pm-8:00pm - Rundle (first Fall session)

                                              Thurs. Sept. 22 - 6:15pm - 8:00pm - Churchill 

                                              Sat. Sept. 24 - 11:00am-12:30pm - Rundle

 

                                                Mon. Sept. 26 - 6:15pm-8:00pm - Rundle 

                                                Thurs. Sept. 29 - 6:15pm - 8:00pm - Churchill 

                                                Sat. Oct. 1 - 11:00am-12:30pm -  Rundle

 

                                                 Mon. Oct. 3 - 6:15pm-8:00pm - Rundle 

                                Thurs. Oct. 6 - 6:15pm - 8:00pm -  Churchill 

                                Sat. Oct. 8 - no practice - long weekend

 

Mon. Oct. 10 - no practice - Thanksgiving

Thurs. Oct. 13 - 6:15pm - 8:00pm - Churchill 

Sat. Oct. 15 - 11:00am-12:30pm - Rundle

 

Mon. Oct. 17 - 6:15pm-8:00pm - Rundle 

Thurs. Oct. 20 - 6:15pm - 8:00pm -Churchill 

Sat. Oct. 22 - 11:00am-12:30pm - Rundle

 

Mon. Oct. 24 - 6:15pm-8:00pm - Rundle 

Thurs. Oct. 27 - 6:15pm - 8:00pm - Churchill 

Sat. Oct. 29 - 11:00am-12:30pm - Rundle

 

Wed. Nov. 2 - 6:15pm-8:00pm - Rundle **switch with Monday

Thurs. Nov. 3 - 6:15pm - 8:00pm - Churchill 

Sat. Nov. 5 - 11:00am-12:30pm - Rundle

 

Mon. Nov. 7 - 6:15pm-8:00pm - Rundle 

Thurs. Nov. 10 - 6:15pm - 8:00pm - Churchill 

Sat. Nov. 12 - no practice - long weekend

 

Mon. Nov. 14 - 6:15pm-8:00pm - Rundle 

Thurs. Nov. 17 - 6:15pm - 8:00pm - Churchill 

Sat. Nov. 19 - 11:00am-12:30pm -  Rundle

 

Mon. Nov. 21 - 6:15pm-8:00pm -  Rundle 

Thurs. Nov. 24 - 6:15pm - 8:00pm - Churchill 

Sat. Nov. 26 - no practice, potential  HS tournament 

 

Mon. Nov. 28 - 6:15pm-8:00pm - Rundle 

Thurs. Dec. 1 - 6:15pm - 8:00pm -  Churchill 

Sat. Dec. 3 - no practice, potential Elem-HS tournament 

 

Mon. Dec. 5 - 6:15pm-8:00pm - Rundle 

Thurs. Dec. 8 - 6:15pm - 8:00pm - Churchill 

Sat. Dec. 10 - no practice, potential HS tournament 

 

Mon. Dec. 12 - 6:15pm-8:00pm - Rundle 

Thurs. Dec. 15 - 6:15pm - 8:00pm - Churchill (last Hero practice - Fall session)